HOW TO MAKE YOUR OWN STANDARD BOOKMARK

Want to create your own bookmarks without having to pay or use random scraps of paper? I have made tutorials on how to make your own standard bookmark both by hand and also using photoshop. The links are below. Enjoy!

EQUIPMENT:

  • Paper or Card
  • Scissors
  • Ruler
  • Glue AND/OR sticky back plastic (if you do not have this you COULD use clear tape but it won’t look as nice)
  • Drawing/painting equiptment OR digitally created images
  • I M A G I N A T I O N     &     C R E A T I V I T Y

HOW TO DO IT:

1. By hand 

2. Using a photo manipulation software (like Photoshop)

Leave a Reply

